Leadership

The Mason Crest PTO Leaders  are responsible for (1) the establishment and oversight of the strategic direction, initiatives, and goals for the PTO (including the inputs of the Committee Leaders), (2) the creation of standing rules, policies or procedures of the PTO, and (3) the creation of standing and special committees and the appointment of the chairs those committees.

2021-22 PTO Elected Leaders

Position Name Email Address
President Rachel Rajala President@masoncrestpto.org
Vice President of Finance Simona Eldridge treasurer@masoncrestpto.org
Vice President of Administration Lonna McLaughlin lonna_mclaughlin@yahoo.com
Vice President of Communication Mary Johnson mary.johnson@masoncrestpto.org
Vice President of Ways and Means Kelly Cannon kelley@kelleycannonevents.com
Vice President of Community Outreach Bethany Adamec bethany.adamec@gmail.com

The Committee Leaders consists of the PTO’s officers and the chairs of the standing committees. Mason Crest principal or his/her designee, and a representative appointed by the principal or elected by the faculty, also may serve on the
Committee Leaders.

The Committee Leaders executes the strategic initiatives developed by the Elected Leaders and creates programs and project plans to ensure coordination of resources among the other committees, membership, and volunteers. The committee also approves members of the standing and special committees and provides budget proposals to the Vice President of Finance for inclusion in the annual proposed budget

2021-22 PTO Committee Leaders

Committee Committee Leader Email Address
Kindergarten Play Dates position open  
Assemblies position open  
Restaurant Nights position open  
Redeemable Awards Manier Sarik manier.sarik@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Sales Corrie Pratt corriepratt@masoncrestpto.org
Hospitality position open  
Yearbook Jamie Irelan jamie.irelan@masoncrestpto.org
Green Committee Alex Berens alexberens@masoncrestpto.org
DJ/MC Dan Rappaport danrappaport@masoncrestpto.org
After School Programs Bethan Adamec    Heather Rascona bethany.adamec@masoncrestpto.org heather.rascona@gmail.com
Folder Copying position open  
Fundraising position open  
Grants Jessica Olivan jessica.olivan@masoncrestpto.org
Membership position open  
Nominating position open