Leadership

 

The Mason Crest PTO Leaders  are responsible for (1) the establishment and oversight of the strategic direction, initiatives, and goals for the PTO (including the inputs of the Committee Leaders), (2) the creation of standing rules, policies or procedures of the PTO, and (3) the creation of standing and special committees and the appointment of the chairs those committees.

 

2016–17 PTO Elected Leaders

Position Name Email Address
President Christy Fase christy.fase@masoncrestpto.org
Secretary Mary Johnson mary.johnson@masoncrestpto.org
Communications

Dani Cao

Amy Miller

dani.cao@masoncrestpto.org

amy.miller@masoncrestpto.org

Volunteer Coordinator Patrick Krason  patrick.krason@masoncrestpto.org
Treasurer Sandra Miracle  Treasurer@masoncrestpto.org
Ways and Means

Michaela Nuckels

Rachel Rajala

michaela.nuckels@masoncrestpto.org

rachel.rajala@masoncrestpto.org

 

The Committee Leaders consists of the PTO’s officers and the chairs of the standing committees. Mason Crest principal or his/her designee, and a representative appointed by the principal or elected by the faculty, also may serve on the
Committee Leaders.

The Committee Leaders executes the strategic initiatives developed by the Elected Leaders and creates programs and project plans to ensure coordination of resources among the other committees, membership, and volunteers. The committee also approves members of the standing and special committees and provides budget proposals to the Vice President of Finance for inclusion in the annual proposed budget

2016–17 PTO Commitee Leaders

Position Name Email Address
Kindergarten Play dates Coordinator Michaela Nuchels michaela.nuchels@masoncrestpto.org
Assemblies Allison Gilbert allison.gilbert@masoncrestpto.org
Restaurants Nights Program Manager Rachel Rajala rachel.rajala@masoncrestpto.org
Redeemable Awards Program Manager Thurraya and Al Kent thurraya.kent@masoncrestpto.org
Spirit Wear Sales Manager  Laura Loughlin spiritwear@masoncrestpto.org
Hospitality Committee Chairperson

Christy Phillips

Crystal Krason

christy.phillips@masoncrestpto.org

crystal.krason@masoncrestpto.org

Yearbook Daniela Raik daniela.raik@masoncrestpto.org
Green Committee Chairperson Traci McGillicuddy traci.mcgillicuddy@masoncrestpto.org
DJ/MC Christian Nuckels christian.nuckels@masoncrestpto.org
After school programs

Amy Miller

Laura Loughlin

amy.miller@masoncrestpto.org

laura.loughlin@masoncrestpto.org

Folder Copying

Fundraising Sales

Grants

Membership

Nominating Committee

positions open

positions open

Patrick Krason

Monica Buckhorn

positions open

 

 

patrick.krason@masoncrestpto.org

monica.buckhorn@masoncrestpto.org